Seasons In The Sun: Rod McKuen

Seasons In The Sun: Rod McKuen.

With all of the tragedy that has hit in so many places in the world this week, Boston, India and now Texas, this song is very appropriate.

I must admit that when I was young it was one of my favorites, although now as I have lived many seasons, I now understand many of the words much better.

To those we have lost this week, our prayers to their families.

One thought on “Seasons In The Sun: Rod McKuen

  1. wow, you’re so right, Michelle! I haven’t heard this song in ages (even tho it was a fave for me too when I was younger). GREAT share. Wishing for peace today and every day… xo

Leave a Reply

