Great post to help people understand Empire Avenue which is a wonderful tool to expand your social networks and marketing.

Empire Avenue Tips

This is a guest post by Orion Willis, aka (e)IADVERTISE originally published on his Empire Avenue Strategy blog.

This is not bragging, as I have nothing to compare it to.  I’m not better than you; I might execute better, though.  I’m still fairly new here at EAv, but I can already see trends and people that look to be long-term players only to fizzle out after a short spike.

I’ll share with you some of my stats and I’ll tell you why some of them are important, how to spot others who are great buys and best of all, how to Make People Want To Buy You (and keep you)!

View original post 1,233 more words

Leave a Reply

