Check out this great post on Food blogs.

Social Media Pearls


Frozen raspberries As I continue to build on the list of niche networks, I thought I would dive into the world of Food! I am a big “Top Chef ” fan; come to think of it, I am a big fan of all the Foodie programs: Chopped, Come Dine With Me, Iron Chef. Sweet Genius.  The Food Network has had significant success with these Foodie shows. In fact this sector has seen considerable growth over recent years. Yep, I am a Foodie! I chuckled at this week’s showing of ” Top Chef in Texas” where they incorporated Tweets as part of the challenge! Social media is becoming an integral part of a number of these shows. As a result, I thought I would take a look at Foodie social networking sites other than the mainstream ones listed above.  During my review,  I noticed that there are…

View original post 733 more words

Leave a Reply

