IMF Chief Resigns, Concentrate on His Defense

International Monetary Fund Managing Director ...

Image via Wikipedia International Monetary Fund Managing Director ..Dominique Strauss-Kahn .

For those of my readers who read my post about the IMF Chief , Dominique Strauss-Kahn, the other day, I  said the IMF should remove him as Chief and let him concentrate on his own legal problems, and that has now happened.

CNN is reporting that: “He said he was stepping down to “protect this institution which I have served with honor and devotion, and especially — especially — I want to devote all my strength, all my time and all my energy to proving my innocence.”

I predicted it here and it has now happened. So as we are continuing to monitor him, it will be even more interesting to watch how many more lawsuits will be filed in France for his alleged abuse there.  Many reports have surfaced from attorneys in France that many women have contacted them over the Years and that the IMF knew about his problems.

He is now trying to have electronic monitoring at a home in Manhattan and post $1 million dollars bail and will give up his Passport so he can not leave the country.  He is a father of four and has been married a long time according to CNN.  Good for him, another clever sexual molester who has roamed the world to do what he can while he has so much power.  I wonder how many women will come out and how long his long-suffering wife will continue their marriage?

Will be interesting to watch in the coming months about what actually happens to this man.

Leave a Reply

