A New Egypt Emerging- The People Have Won

Crowds surrounding the Reflecting Pool, during...

Image via Wikipedia 1963 Martin Luther King March on Washington Square. "I have a Dream" speech.

Yesterday morning I wrote about the waiting game between the people and President of Egypt and who was going to win? The people won yesterday.  A New Egypt is Emerging today and for the next several weeks, we will see a transition for a government no longer dictated by one man.

The world had a front seat to this revolution and wasn’t it spectacular!  It reminded me of the Civil Rights movement of the 60’s when Martin Luther King took to the streets with his marches of protest for freedom.

Although purpose and freedom  can take over a person’s life, let’s hope that Egypt can now have  personal freedom for all of its people.  Will this revolution continue to other countries?

5 thoughts on “A New Egypt Emerging- The People Have Won

  1. very nice publish, i definitely love this website, keep on it

  2. Just curious, what wordpress theme are you using as it looks cool? You guys are awesome, found yourself on Google. Just had to tell you that you’re awesome for sharing this.

  3. Very awesome post. I just stopped by by your site and wanted to state that I have truly enjoyed browsing your posts. Any way, I’ll be subscribing to your RSS feed and also I hope you post again soon!

  4. You, my pal, ROCK! I found just the information I already searched all over the place and simply could not locate it. What a great website.

  5. Fantastic web page, I just came across it and I am already a fan. I just lost 30 pounds in thirty days, and I’m excited to share my weight loss success with as quite a few individuals as possible. If I can lose the weight then any one particular can. Whatever you do, by no means give up and you can attain all your weight loss goals!

Leave a Reply

