The Heart of Innovation: 24 Awesome Quotes on Good Communication

The Heart of Innovation: 24 Awesome Quotes on Good Communication.

These are great quotes that many of us in Toastmasters can use for opening of speeches.  Sometimes we need to be reminded to listen more, and I’m grateful that I have become a better listener after being in Toastmasters for 10 years. This Blog post was shared from one that I admire.

Take a moment and reflect on these great quotes from some of the most brilliant minds.

We all need to stop and give ourselves openings to good presentations. I hope for all my Toastmaster friends this post will inspire you to have a great year. For those of you who have not discovered Toastmasters, 2011 maybe your year to become a more effective presenter, listener and evaluator.  Go to http://www.toastmasters.org  and look at Find a Club, put in your Zip code and the Day of the Week that you would like to attend a meeting.  Visit several clubs until you find one that you feel has the right feel for you, then join.  For over 85 years, Toastmasters has helped several million people overcome the Fear of Public Speaking.

13 thoughts on “The Heart of Innovation: 24 Awesome Quotes on Good Communication

  1. Thankyou for helping out, superb information.

  2. Hello there, My spouse and i adore your internet sites. It is actually a beneficial post. I look forward to reading through much more helpful topics that you will be writing within the long run. I have learned a ton by this. Many thanks. -Joetta Weatherspoon

  3. Hello. fantastic job. I did not expect this. This is a excellent story. Thanks!

  4. Definitely, I absolutely love your website!! That is without a doubt a fabulous piece of writing. My family and i look forward to reading through a lot more helpful subjects in which you’ll be writing in the forthcoming. We have all realized a bunch with this. Regards. -Janyce Paolino

  5. Hi there, I personally really like your content! It is simply a awesome posting. My hubby and i look forward to reading through far more helpful subjects in which you’ll turn out to be publishing in the long run. We have all discovered a ton from this. Outstanding post.

  6. Hi everyone, I really absolutely adore your current websites!! Now this is simply a outstanding article. I really look forward to browsing much more exciting tips that you may be publishing within the future. I’ve found out a great deal with this. Appreciate it.

  7. Couldnt have said it better my self! Thank you.

  8. Glad I detected this on google .

  9. Wow, I do absolutely adore your amazing online site!! Now this is definitely a really good piece of writing. I really look forward to browsing much more interesting articles in which you will turn out to be writing in the long run. I’ve truly discovered a whole lot with this. : ).

  10. Thank you for this site. Thats all I can say. You most definitely make this blog into something special. You clearly understand what you are doing, youve covered so many corners.see you

Leave a Reply

