You\’ve got 2011 Professional Resolutions, Now What?

You\’ve got 2011 Professional Resolutions, Now What?

These are some wonderful tools to help you once you have decided on writing your list.  Although, I did not put this together, I wanted to share it with you.

I have gone to the Resolutions  site and posted mine and I plan to use this  site throughout the year to see if it helps me support my goals this year.  If you feel comfortable in sharing one of your resolutions with a friend who could help you, that is an option on this site.  Our digital methods can become our friends.

5 thoughts on “You\’ve got 2011 Professional Resolutions, Now What?

  1. Hi Guy, this good blogs, thanks

  2. Hi, can I quote some of the content found in this entry if I provide a link back to your site?

Leave a Reply

