michellegilstrap:

This is a good commentary on increasing your Twitter Following. Check it out, written by a friend on Empire Ave. If you haven’t joined the Ave this is another way to increase followers and social media following.

Originally posted on Libdrone's Thoughts and Musings:

My friends who have come to know me almost certainly will not be surprised that this article really doesn’t tell you how to to what the title suggests.   My experienced blogger buddies of course will recognize the title  as a clever come on.   And my real friends on Twitter will be either amused or enlightened by what I want to share with you today.  (If they’re annoyed and #unfollow me,  they were never my friends.  No great loss.)

The other day when I visited my friend Hajra’s guest post  I couldn’t help but notice that it was on a blog that I would call too slick for it’s own good.    While it is not true that every blog out there that has the latest hot theme,  all the latest widgets and a slick design that screams  ME TOO! is filled with crappy writing that is not worth…

View original 426 more words

One thought on “

  1. Thanks for sharing. A good read and chuckle.

Leave a Reply

