CES Recap (via 13 hours to think)

Seeing what happens at the Consumer Electronics Show when you are not there can only happen by reposting someone who was there. One of these days, I will be there, and see this spectacular show myself. So check out what is the latest and greatest coming down the road. You might want to hold off on that tablet purchase for a few months until the price comes down a little more.

CES Recap Polled the team at GGV for thoughts and insights from CES – below are a few of our team's thoughts/summaries of the show. My personal view. I've been going to CES for many years now.  From my perspective, this year's was the most disappointing.  Yes, there were some cool new tv's, and lots of tablets, and lots of cool gadgets and attachments to Apple stuff (a lot, in fact) – but there was nothing that made you go "wow!"  OK, maybe the Audi R8 Etr … Read More

via 13 hours to think